top of page
  • Writer's pictureAna McCully

Review: Plastic Free Toothpaste Tablets

Updated: Aug 14, 2020

I tried these toothpaste tablets from EcoLiving and I am not convinced.

Photography Credit: My Sustainable Earth


I wanted to try the tablets because they don’t have any plastic packaging and many people seem to like them. I might be doing something wrong or maybe the tablets I received are past their due date. It says to chew till creamy, but that’s just not what’s happening inside my mouth (that’s what she said). For me they just broke down in tiny chunks I tried to mix with my spit. I’m also missing that minty flavor that makes your breath feel fresh after brushing.

The husband's opinion: try to get your money back because these are awful.


One positive thing about these tablets is that they contain fluoride – read up about the importance of fluoride in this post.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page